Constituencies and wards

There are 2 parliamentary constituencies in Hackney: Hackney North and Stoke Newington, and Hackney South and Shoreditch each represented by one Member of Parliament.

Hackney has 21 wards in total - 15 wards represented by 3 councillors and 6 wards represented by 2 councillors. 

Your constituency


Click on the map below to see which ward you are in. 

Ward forums

Page updated: 17/10/2017 11:53:12